Contact Us

 

map

 

299 Gilliam

Corpus Christi, TX 78409

Office: (361) 265-9901

Fax: (361) 265-9903

President/Co-Owner: Bobby Gough
Vice President/Co-Owner: Dick Lane
Human Resources Manager: Sarah Bordenet sarah@maintechintl.com
Office Manager: Pat Johnson pjohnson@maintechintl.com
Purchasing Agent: Roger Powell rpowell@maintechintl.com
Operations Manager: Cody Hall chall@maintechintl.com
Quality Control Manager: Daniel Sanchez dsanchez@maintechintl.com
Shop Supervisor: Todd Hall thall@maintechintl.com
Machinist Foreman: Jake Renteria jrenteria@maintechintl.com

Sales & Service

Joe Fry jfry@maintechintl.com (361) 549-8749
James Garner jgarner@maintechintl.com (361) 960-5233
Chad Garrett cgarrett@maintechintl.com (361) 946-3589